Preferred Vendors

Professionals You Can Trust

Over the years we've formed relationships with several vendors who offer services which play a role in the purchase or sale of your home. To learn more about a vendor's offerings, please reach out to the primary contact we've listed. Please note that this list is merely provided as a convenience to our clients, and Layton Real Estate is not affiliated with any of these businesses.

Mortgage Services / Lenders

Mid America Bank (Baldwin City, KS)

Steve Layton

(785) 594-2100 slayton@mid-americabank.com

802 Ames St

Baldwin City, KS 66006

www.mid-americabank.com

Mid America Bank (Wellsville, KS)

Casey Lytle

(785) 883-4081 clytle@mid-americabank.com

1008 Poplar St

Wellsville, KS 66092

www.mid-americabank.com

Finance of America Mortgage

Ryan Stoll

(913) 233-9176 rstoll@financeofamerica.com

11300 Tomahawk Creek Pkwy

Suite 300

Leawood, KS 66211

www.FOAmortgage.com/rstoll

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Jamey Santo

(913) 721-8211 jamey.santo@fairwaymc.com

7400 West 132nd St

Suite 100

Overland Park, KS 66213

www.jameysanto.com

LeaderOne Financial Corporation

Lori Michael

(913) 485-0260 lorimichael@leader1.com

13600 W 95th St

Lenexa, KS 66215

lorimichael.mymortgage.site

Bank Midwest Mortgage

Katie Butts

(785) 248-2002 Katie.Butts@bankmw.com

434 S. Main Street

Ottawa, KS 66067

www.bankmw.com/KatieButts

Home Inspections

Royal Home Inspections

Mike Dandurand

(913) 938-4258 royalicskc@gmail.com

P.O. Box 3168

Olathe, KS 66063

www.royalinspectionskc.com

Appraisal Services

Prothe Appraisal Services, Inc.

Cary Prothe

(913) 731-7954 appraisals@protheappraisal.com

32385 W 166th St

Gardner, KS 66030

www.protheappraisal.com

Hepner Appraisal Service

Wade Hepner

(785) 242-6685 hepnerappraisalservice@gmail.com

116B W 2nd St

Ottawa, KS 66067

www.hepnerappraisal.com

Credit Repair

Credit Law Center

Jennifer Ferguson

(816) 875-3592 JenniferF@CreditLawCenter.com

4041 NE Lakewood Way

Suite 140

Lee's Summit, MO 64064

www.CreditLawCenter.com

Other Services

Windler Foundation Repair Systems

Christopher Windler

(785) 764-6398 chris@windlerconstructionks.com

1928 Reno Rd.

Ottawa, KS 66067

https://www.windlerfoundationrepair.com/

Looking for Another Service?